托盤貨架,貨架,倉儲設備,Aceally集團
  • customers

    智能空間技術的領導者

  • customers

    中英合資

  • customers

    Drive -In &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp Mezzanine

托盤貨架,廈工
閣樓
閣樓
托盤貨架,林德
托盤貨架大眾

正是我們 顧客說

Lorem存有DOLOR SIT AMET,CONSECTETUER ADIPISCING ELIT

  • 你好,我是來自Moska穆罕默德,這是一直在Aceally安裝第一次。 我找的這種托架系統,十分穩定SYSTERM,品質相當不錯的。 你有很好的產品。
  • 我很高興能夠來到這裡,看到工廠在南京。 我今天來整個工廠的參觀,大約為托盤貨架,立柱,所有的橫梁,所有不同的生產線,他們在工廠。 而且我非常深刻的印象設施,也留下了深刻印象,他們運行設施的人。 我處理得很好。 我希望將來我就能做很多的業務與本集團公司。
  • 這是關於我的Aceally安裝,冷storaging安裝驅動在貨架中的一首次訪問。 我非常深刻的印象.Hmm ...該系統是非常穩定的,嗯,正直是非常大的,其中鎖定的有關直立與橫平對角線狂奔。 它不應該被損壞,這很容易切割,老重複享受。 嗯,系統看起來很穩定,我很感動Aceally做得好
  • 你好,我的名字是梅爾夫clines,我代表Aceally集團客戶演示。 我們一直五年的關係現在Aceally,採購各類產品,存儲的與我們的供應是使一個無法供應商源的右特別配件。 這種關係一直是兩贏的關係,它已經為我們雙方的利潤十分可觀。 我們很高興繼續這種關係。 一個有價值的,積極的這種關係,其再結合我的產品發展到令人滿意的本身和我們的客戶在Sudam市場
  • 好吧,我的勝利。 該團隊一定能幫助我們想出原液。 他們仔細看我們的要求,他們提出了很多建議。 顯然,建設倉庫和進口倉庫的產品,從中國的貨架是主要關心我們,但粗糙的東西一定要知道證明他們已經做的項目,他們已經完成的項目遍布世界各地。

• customers

    Leader of Intelligent Space

  • customers

    Sino-British Joint Venture

  • customers

    Drive -In                             Mezzanine

Pallet Racking-XGMA
Mezzanine Floor
Mezzanine Floor
Pallet Racking-Linde
Pallet Racking-Volkswagen

WHAT OUR CUSTOMER SAYS

LOREM IPSUM DOLOR SIT AMET, CONSECTETUER ADIPISCING ELIT

  • Hello , I am Mohammed from Moska , it ‘s been first time in Aceally installation . I am looking for this kind of pallet system,very stable systerm , quite good quality . You have very good products .
  • I’m very glad to be here and see facility in Nanjing. I came tour of the whole facility today, about for the pallet racking , uprights ,all the beams, and all the different production lines they have in the facility. And I’m very impressed with the facility, and also impressed with the people they run the facility. I was treated very well. And I hope in the future I will be able to do a lot of business with this group company.
  • It’s about my first visit to one of the Aceally installations, cold storaging installation of drive-in racking. I’m very impressed .Hmm… The system is very stable ,hmm,the upright is very big,Where locked about the upright bolted with horizontals and diagonals. It shouldn’t be damaged It’s easy to cut and enjoy in the old repeat. Hmm ,the system looks very stable and I am very impressed Aceally is well done
  • Hello there, my name is Merv clines, I am representing Aceally Group clients’ demonstrate. We have been five-year relationship now with Aceally, sourcing various products, particularly accessories of storage relating to our supply which is makes a right for an unable supplier source. This relationship has been two-won relationship, it’s been very profitable for both of us. And we are happy to continue with this relationship. A valuable ,positive this relationship which rejoins me with the development of products to the satisfactory itself and our customers in Sudam market
  • Ok, I'm Victory. The team definitely help us come up with raw solution. They look carefully our requirements and they made a lot of suggestions. Obviously building warehouse and importing the warehouse products, the racking from China was major concern for us, however, rough the thing some of the projects you know demonstrates they have done , they have completed projects all over the world.