البليت - الموردين والمصنعين | Aceally الاجهاد
  • customers

    زعيم ذكي الفضاء البليت من

  • customers

    بين الصين وبريطانيا مشروع مشترك البليت الرف

  • customers

    Drive -In &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp Mezzanine

مشروع منصة الصلب
مشروع الاجهاد ناتئ
تدفع من خلال مشروع الاجهاد
البليت-XGMA
طابق الميزانين
طابق الميزانين
البليت-ينده
البليت فولكس واجن

ما لدينا بلطجي العملاء

أبجد هوز دولور AMET، CONSECTETUER ADIPISCING ELIT

  • مرحبا، أنا محمد من Moska، انها كانت المرة الأولى في تركيب Aceally. أنا أبحث عن هذا النوع من النظام البليت، SYSTERM مستقرة جدا، ونوعية جيدة جدا. لديك منتجات جيدة جدا.
  • أنا سعيد جدا لوجودي هنا ونرى منشأة في نانجينغ. جئت جولة في منشأة كله اليوم، عن لأرفف البليت، توجد القوائم، كل الحزم، وجميع خطوط الإنتاج المختلفة لديهم في المرفق. وأنا معجب جدا مع المنشأة، وأيضا معجبة مع الأشخاص الذين تشغيل المرفق. أنا كان يعامل بشكل جيد للغاية. وآمل في المستقبل سوف تكون قادرة على القيام بالكثير من الأعمال التجارية مع هذه الشركة مجموعة.
  • ولكن عن زيارتي الأولى إلى واحدة من المنشآت Aceally وتركيب storaging البارد من الأرفف سيارة في. أنا معجب جدا .Hmm ... نظام مستقر جدا، هم، وتستقيم كبير جدا، حيث تخوض عن تستقيم انسحب مع horizontals والاقطار. لا ينبغي أن يكون معطوبا انها سهلة لخفض والتمتع به في تكرار القديم. هم، يبدو نظام مستقر جدا وأنا معجب جدا Aceally يتم ذلك بشكل جيد
  • مرحبا هناك، اسمي ميرف clines، أنا أمثل Aceally المجموعة العملاء التظاهر. لقد كنا الخمسية العلاقة الآن مع Aceally، مصادر مختلف المنتجات، لا سيما إكسسوارات التخزين المتعلقة العرض لدينا وهو يجعل حق للمصدر المورد قادر. وكانت هذه العلاقة الأنفس اثنين العلاقة، انها كانت مربحة جدا لكلينا. ونحن سعداء لمواصلة هذه العلاقة. A قيمة، إيجابية هذه العلاقة التي عادت لي مع تطوير المنتجات إلى نفسه مرضية وعملائنا في السوق Sudam
  • طيب، أنا النصر. فريق تساعد بالتأكيد لنا التوصل إلى حل الخام. انها تبدو بعناية متطلباتنا وجعلوا الكثير من الاقتراحات. ومن الواضح أن بناء مستودع واستيراد المنتجات مستودع، كان الأرفف من الصين قلق كبير بالنسبة لنا، والمشاريع ولكن، خشن الشيء بعض المشاريع تعلمون يدل على ما قاموا به، وأنها قد أكملت جميع أنحاء العالم.
TPK الشريك
LENOVO الشريك
PHILIPS الشريك
FUYAO مجموعة الشريك

• customers

    Leader of Intelligent Space

  • customers

    Sino-British Joint Venture

  • customers

    Drive -In                             Mezzanine

Pallet Racking-XGMA
Mezzanine Floor
Mezzanine Floor
Pallet Racking-Linde
Pallet Racking-Volkswagen

WHAT OUR CUSTOMER SAYS

LOREM IPSUM DOLOR SIT AMET, CONSECTETUER ADIPISCING ELIT

  • Hello , I am Mohammed from Moska , it ‘s been first time in Aceally installation . I am looking for this kind of pallet system,very stable systerm , quite good quality . You have very good products .
  • I’m very glad to be here and see facility in Nanjing. I came tour of the whole facility today, about for the pallet racking , uprights ,all the beams, and all the different production lines they have in the facility. And I’m very impressed with the facility, and also impressed with the people they run the facility. I was treated very well. And I hope in the future I will be able to do a lot of business with this group company.
  • It’s about my first visit to one of the Aceally installations, cold storaging installation of drive-in racking. I’m very impressed .Hmm… The system is very stable ,hmm,the upright is very big,Where locked about the upright bolted with horizontals and diagonals. It shouldn’t be damaged It’s easy to cut and enjoy in the old repeat. Hmm ,the system looks very stable and I am very impressed Aceally is well done
  • Hello there, my name is Merv clines, I am representing Aceally Group clients’ demonstrate. We have been five-year relationship now with Aceally, sourcing various products, particularly accessories of storage relating to our supply which is makes a right for an unable supplier source. This relationship has been two-won relationship, it’s been very profitable for both of us. And we are happy to continue with this relationship. A valuable ,positive this relationship which rejoins me with the development of products to the satisfactory itself and our customers in Sudam market
  • Ok, I'm Victory. The team definitely help us come up with raw solution. They look carefully our requirements and they made a lot of suggestions. Obviously building warehouse and importing the warehouse products, the racking from China was major concern for us, however, rough the thing some of the projects you know demonstrates they have done , they have completed projects all over the world.